Anyone have these 2 stories

If you are having trouble finding an old story and remember the title, author, and/or a description someone might be able to help track it down!

Moderator: Archiver

Blackfox74077
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Anyone have these 2 stories

Post by Blackfox74077 »

Can anyone post the two stories that bubba212 wrote "what not to do at your aunts house" and " my aunt the babysitter"
Ouroboros
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Post by Ouroboros »

Aunt the Babysitter by Bubba212
https://www.asstr.org/files/Collections ... 20bubba212

Saturday, July 9th 2005 - 11:49:13 AM
my aunt the babysitter
this is my first time telling this so bear with me.Ever since i was 8 my aunt would babysit me and we would play tie up games.But as i have gotten older weve stopped. This story takes place 3 summers when I was 13 and she was 26 and by most peoples standards pretty good looking.Any way back to the story my mom had to go away for a couple of days and she didn't trust me alone because the last she left me alone i did some bad things. so about 2 hours before mom left she called my aunt to come and watch me basicly to make sure i dont do anything wrong.it came time for my to leave i said by and right when mom walked out the door my aunt walked in my mom whispered somthing to her and then left.i was a little pissed mom didn't trust me but other than that it was a usual night until my aunt got a phone call and i new she would have to leave because usually when some one calls it's for her to do somthing she got off the phone and went to the kitchen about 10 minutes later i got up to make me a sandwich as i was walking into the kitchen i herd cabneits closing when i got to the i looked at my aunt and what are you looking for. she said wheres your mom keep all the duct tape i said inside of the closet door.she new my mom kept 3or4 rolls of duct tape aroundin the house. I thought nothing of why she needed duct tape so iwent on about my buisness and made m