The Prisoner and the Ghost (F/m)

Start Date: October 1, 2018
End Date: October 31, 2018
webber1926
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

The Prisoner and the Ghost (F/m)

Post by webber1926 »

I have been coming to this site for about 15 years and this is my first story post. Hope you like it and Happy Halloween everyone!

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Ashley led Eric down the hill by the arm, not roughly but with a firm grasp. The moon was full so they were bathed in a pale white light, and the night was a pleasant October cool. Eric wore an orange prison jumpsuit, so temperature wise he was quite warm. Ashley was wearing a cop uniform, but it was sexified and girlified in traditional Halloween fashion so Eric thought she was probably chillier. As to who was more comfortable, it was Eric who had his hands cuffed behind his back as Ashley led him away from the party and towards the darkened barn.
"Slow, down, Ash. If I trip I'm not going to be able to catch myself."
"Shut up, inmate," Ashley said, flashing a smiling that told him she was kidding.
They made into the abandoned barn and Ashley spun him around and kissed him deeply. Eric wished his hands were free so they could roam her voluptuous body. She was only 5'2", but with great breasts accentuated by her low blue top and round firm butt accentuated by her tight black skirt. Eric was not a tall guy, but he had a stocky build, not fat but thick and he dwarfed her. However, he had agreed to be her prisoner for the Halloween party that was still raging at the house they had just left, giving them a chance to practice their bondage games out in public. Ashley stopped their make-out session and spun him around to unlock his cuffs. Eric was excited to get his hands on her. When she had finished releasing him she said, "OK, now take off your uniform."