SNATCHED & SECURED (M+/M) *COMPLETE*

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
bondagefreak
Honorary Member
Honorary Member

SNATCHED & SECURED (M+/M) *COMPLETE*

Post by bondagefreak »

SNATCHED & SECURED

I should've never agreed to get my friends involved in a game of outdoor airsoft against my dad and his ex-military buddies. What could I have possibly been thinking!?

I was a pro, a veteran, an airsoft savvy, and so were a lot of my friends. But in the end, none of that would end up mattering. My dad and his colleagues were new to airsoft, but they had a very different game in mind than the one my team and I expected to play.

I wasn't particularly tall or well built for my age, but being in my early 20s and being in decent shape due to my regular visits to the gym and my almost-religious cardio routine, I certainly wasn't a pushover either.

I knew that my dad had a lot of tactical knowledge, and I knew that all six of the men he'd conscripted into his team had long military careers. But with them being in their mid forties and with my team and I outnumbering them by a fair margin, I was certain it would be a relatively even match.

I was wrong.

My calculations were accurate enough, but I had virtually no way of knowing that the men on my dad's team had something very different in mind from the game my friends and I were used to playing.
By the time I was brought up to speed regarding the nature of their plans, it was already too late.

All my years of airsoft experience and all the benefits of my cardio training flew out the window when an arm suddenly came out of nowhere and wrapped itself around my neck, pulling me into a tight chokehold and causing me to drop my gun to the ground.