Surrender at 45, 35, 25 (ff/FF)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
ILoveHandsUp
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Surrender at 45, 35, 25 (ff/FF)

Post by ILoveHandsUp »

Part 1: Buttoned and Surrendered

My name is Kathleen. I am 45 years old and single. I have long black hair and green eyes. I am a writer, and I like writing romance books for women, and since I have given up on men many years ago, my stories are solely about women. I am quite popular, and have my small fanbase, just like my new neighbour. She has moved in right next to me a couple of weeks ago. Her name is Tara, she is 35, and she is an actress. Not a super famous one, just like I'm no super famous writer, but she also has her fans, and I am among them. Tara mostly stars in daytime soap operas and made for TV movies, and I won't lie, most of them are bad, but I just can't take my eyes off her. Why? Because she is the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. Blonde, long hair, blue eyes. I've always wanted to be in a relationship with someone like her, and I couldn't believe my luck when my crush had moved in to be my next-door neighbour, the girl next door, as I like calling her. We've become really close friends, but I have yet taken up the courage to ask if she wanted to take it to the next level. Tara is also a single mom. She has two girls, twins, the father is some actor I don't really care about. Their affair was not successful, and so she is now a single mom. But the dad helps raise the girls, and sometimes they go visit him, and so recently the girls have returned with some new toys. And here is where the story gets interesting, because the toys were tested on me.