Televising the Terrific Trio's Unmasking (MFF/MMF)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
rtbw
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Televising the Terrific Trio's Unmasking (MFF/MMF)

Post by rtbw »

Here’s a scenario I’d like to play out when I’m in my mask, cape, and tights as Robin the Boy Wonder…

I’m studying in the library as my secret true identity when I get a message on my batcommunicator. It’s Batman allowing me that the Joker has been spotted at the public TV station. He asks to meet me there to investigate what mischief the arch villain might be planning.

I pack my books and find a secluded closet where I can transform into my alter ego as Robin. My crimefighting outfit unfurls out of my batchange pill after dropping it into my water bottle. I take off my civilian clothes and wear my mask, pull on my tights and batbriefs, snap on my cape, and buckle my utility belt. I then dash out of the closet.

When I arrive in the front lobby of the TV station, Batman is already there and so is Batgirl. Whenever I see her, I can’t help noticing how appealing she looks in her form-fitting outfit, but I can’t admire her too long because we need to get to business.

The receptionist already knows why we’re here and informs us that Joker and his henchmen were spotted in at least a dozen places around the building, but it seems they’re gone from the premises because they haven’t been seen in over an hour. Batman, Batgirl, and I huddle quickly amd decide to split up so we can save time canvassing for clues.

Hearing this, the receptionist tells us she’ll call for interns to help navigate each of us through the enormous property. Before we can decline the offer, three young women arrive in the lobby to serve as our guides, and they assure us they'll lead us efficiently to all the locations of interest.