Self-tied in my Sister’s House (f/self)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Druid_Princess
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Self-tied in my Sister’s House (f/self)

Post by Druid_Princess »

Hey, this is Kari.
I had written some fictional stories off and on, hope my first true story comes out okay. I had been visiting family here in Hawaii for the past three months, so again I have been busy and not keeping up with stories. I apologize.
My older sister, Olivia, lives on an army post in Hawaii due to being married to a guy in the military. I’m closer to my niece and nephew in age than my older sister, but it’s okay.

I have my own bedroom, and I’m never bothered. Which gave me the thought of trying to do self tie up games, instead of just writing and fantasizing being tied up. So, here I am, 15 years old, I’ve dyed my hair a dark blue, green eyes. I planned out my outfit, a black Metallica T-shirt and dark grey cargo pants with ankle cuffs and I had black socks.
I had sneaked into the garage and grabbed a handful of zip ties, as I thought it would be easier to bind myself in. Duct tape would be too loud, so I skipped over that. Rope that, by the way they were stored, wouldn’t seemed to be noticed missing if I take them.

First time around, I locked myself in my room and sat on the floor with all the stuff. My brother-in-law is gone for a week for his military work, my niece and nephew playing with friends and I told Olivia I was taking a nap. Even so I made sure it was normal for me to lock my door, so no one won’t just burst in.

My heart starts beating fast as I get excited about this, I quickly tie up my ankles with rope. I pre start a zip tie, if that’s how you say it, then l lay on my stomach and placed my hands behind my back. I slipped my wrists into the loop of the zip tie, then worked a little to tighten it around my wrists until it felt nice and tight.