Christmas present in advance [MM/FF]

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
silver_orion
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Christmas present in advance [MM/FF]

Post by silver_orion »

Hi people here!
It's been a long time since my last post, isn't it?
I've been busy between the pandemia and many other natural disasters affecting my country nut now I'm here writing for you or to be more precise, to share with you this "little" surprise.

I'll try to be concise but small preface.
I(M32) have a little sister(F22) who loves TUGs since age 9.
She got married two years ago but we still play (in my presence, she is basically a grown child), even with her husband(M26) who is my best buddy and a "comrade" on the field during biggest calls (he is a firefighter USAR-certified, I'm an EMT and MR-operator).
My sister has a spare key of my home so they could use it when I'm on night shifts.
After them, I have a girlfriend(F32). We are a long distance couple since 2019. We met in that 2019 and then she somehow managed to visit me in the middle of the pandemia to "mend" my injuries, the result of a helo incident.

This happened yesterday.
I came home at dinner time and I noticed the door was not double-locked.
"cool, sis must be here. Strange, she didn't text me."
I walked in and noticed her flat shoes laying at the entrance.
I put my bag on the floor and headed to the kitchen.

"Hi there!" I screamed but none answered me back.
I looked into the kitched and I found my sister tied to the chair.
I wasn't surprise at all, her and my BIL pulled this "stunt" many times at my home to greet me.
"Are you ok?" and she nodded. I was so used to it that I didn't even bothered to check on her face lol.

At a fast look, the tie was decent, maybe a little bit dirty speaking from a merely aesthetic point.
Elbows were tied together, same her wrists.
I noticed her chest were solid bound to the chair.