Office Fun (M-Self)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
arizzle34

Office Fun (M-Self)

Post by arizzle34 »

Hey all,

This will be a quick story about how I ended a day at my office job with a little self bondage. Quick background about me is that I am 24, 5'11 on the hefty side. I found my love for bondage and self bondage in my early teens seeing damsels in distress on tv shows and games. I was hooked, but could never find that partner to experiment these urges with so self bondage was the way to go. I work as an account manager for a tooling manufacturer, I have my own office where the magic happens ;). We are a small company with two account managers, one HR rep, and one Office Manager. So here we go, I hope you all enjoy!

Office Fun