BIG AND SMALL (F/F) - Act 3 is now complete! (May 7, 2023)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Switcher1313
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

BIG AND SMALL (F/F) - Act 3 is now complete! (May 7, 2023)

Post by Switcher1313 »

BIG AND SMALL

Lea – 28 y/o, petite (5’3”), Asian, brown-skinned, black hair in a pageboy cut, brown eyes, small-breasted and slim

Christine – “Cris” – 35 y/o, tall (5’9”), Chinese-American, white skinned, busty and plus-sized, long-haired brunette, very well endowed

Act 1

Hi! My name is Lea. I work as a receptionist at a large architectural firm. I’ve been with the company for less than a year, but the work is great and the people here are wonderful! What’s really great is that I got to meet Christine (Cris to her friends). I’ve always liked girls, although I’m not openly gay. Cris was one of the first people to sense that I really wasn’t into men. She’s one of the junior architects in the firm and I felt flattered when she paid a lot of attention to me.

We started going out together. In the beginning, it was just movies, dinner and bars, but later, it became more…ahem…intimate.

Cris is actually bisexual, but she seems to be attracted to me. I don’t see how. I’m petite and slim, but she says I’m one of the sexiest people she’s known. I truly feel worshipped and loved when we are in bed. I experience some of the best orgasms ever when I’m with her.

Little did I know what she had planned for me.

We caught a movie one Friday night and she invited me to spend the night at her condominium. Of course, I agreed.

When the door closed behind us, she immediately caught me in a tight hug and kissed me deeply. I moaned as our tongues intertwined and I anticipated another night of passion with her. She took a quick shower and I followed suit.